LIVE WEBCAST
Global Launch of the National Oil Company Database
This webcast begins on April 25, 2019, at
10 a.m. Washington, D.C. time
2 p.m. Accra time
3 p.m. London time
and 9 p.m. Jakarta time


Global Launch of the National Oil Company Database (Live Webcast)

Share URL
Embed Code (You may need to change "http" to "https" depending on your site)
Share by Email
Send to social websites
4/22/2019
Post Comment 200
CLICK HERE FOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT INFORMATION
Location

OpenGov Hub

Featured speakers

Patrick Heller, advisor, NRGI
Daniel Kaufmann, president and CEO, NRGI
Mark Robinson, executive director, Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative
Zainab Usman, social development specialist, World Bank


CLICK HERE to access the National Oil Company Database on April 25, 2019

During the launch event, tweet questions to @NRGInstitute directly, or email them to mbrett@resourcegovernance.org.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION